We were so pleased to have our annual Installation Party tonight, awarding Jan Stokes with Rotarian of the Year, Jeff Taylor with the Anne Crouse Award & installing Jeff Power as President 2018-2019 & Michael Blackwood as President-Elect. A special thanks to Jeff Jones for a great 2017-2018 Rotary year!
Jeff Taylor and Jan Stokes receive their awards from 2017-2018 President Jeff Jones
Jeff Power was pinned as 2018-2019 President by outgoing President Jeff Jones
Jeff Power 2018-2019 President presents a pin to President-Elect Michael Blackwood
Rotary Club of Broomfield Crossing Members with Sarah Lagarrique, our Foreign Exchange Student for 2017-2018 Rotary Year.