Tonight, at the home of Carol Norcross, we held the Installation for our 2024-25 Rotary year. We recognized Holly Taylor with the Anne Crouse Award, and Kyle Dimitt with Rotarian of the Year Award. Holly Taylor was installed as Club President and Kyle Dimitt as Club President-Elect for 2024-25 Rotary year. Alice Kidney was recognized and presented a pin for her 10 years of service as Club Treasurer, and Ester Worker was presented with her Past-President pin. It's been a great year for Broomfield Crossing Rotary!
Congratulations to all, and thank you for your service.